School Calendar

Image result for school calendarSt Aengus’ National School

2016/2017 School Year Calendar

School re-opens 1st September 2016

 

Halloween 2016

School will close on Friday 28th October 2016 and will re-open on Monday 7th November.

Christmas 2016

Schools will close on Thursday 22nd December 2016.  School will re-open on Monday 9th January 2017.

February 2017 mid term break

School will be closed on Thursday 23rd February 2017 and Friday 24th February 2017.

St Patrick’s Day

School will be closed on Friday the 17th March 2017.

Easter 2017

School will be closed on Friday 7th April 2017 and will re-open on Monday 24th April 2017.

May Bank Holiday

School will be closed on Monday 1st May.

June Bank Holiday

School will be closed on Monday 5th June 2017.

Summer 2017

School will close for Summer Holidays on Tuesday 27th June 2017.